Birthday Celebration Kickoff!!!

Hi guys,
I decided to let you in on the fun because it feels so good when someone says, “Hey…I’m happy because Posh 953 made me smile today”….O well, what did they expect….I am MISS CONGENIALITY 2011….LOL

Well,I’ll be 25 on the 25th of April and I decided to put a smile on people’s faces starting from today until friday when I get to rest and have my *me time*..lol.

It was so much fun giving out cakes and I would really like to appreciate everyone who contributed to this cause. It is not all about me, I am just the face behind it. I got a lot of sponsors that donated money for the cakes I have been giving out. God bless you all richly.

The fun continues tomorrow with the kids in my neighborhood.
Make a child smile !

Lights out people….xoxo

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

About posh953

I'm a jovial and lovable girl who loves Jesus,Music,David Beckham and Decent Fashion.I'm a systems engineering graduate from the University of Lagos,Nigeria.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

