Ladies love the boot-cut jeans……..OMG

Wow….ladies..from ma title I guess you already know what I’m about to talk about.Its the boot-cut jeans dearies….yayyyyyy. Like…. I have been praying that they would surface back on the fashion radar and now its back people. The funny thing is that I got this mad pair two months ago and its been lying in my closet waiting to be worn. I even thought of giving it out but I decided against it ,it also crossed ma mind  to slim fit it*covers face* but my lovely brother advised me to  keep it and now………………..*drums rolling*………its Back! Check out my lovely friend and blogger…..Miss Jibby West of Fashion Addicts United…….her fashion trends are Amazing!

About posh953

I'm a jovial and lovable girl who loves Jesus,Music,David Beckham and Decent Fashion.I'm a systems engineering graduate from the University of Lagos,Nigeria.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

